Professional Development Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

Professional Development

Book Club Forum

Tuesday, October 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Book Club Forum - Session 2

Tuesday, October 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

Professional Development

CPI Training at LASEC

Tuesday, October 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

Professional Development

Admin Think Tank

Wednesday, October 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Admin Think Tank

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

Professional Development

CPI @ RHS

Wednesday, October 26 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 1

Monday, October 31 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 1

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 2

Monday, October 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 2

Add event to my calendar