Professional Development Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Professional Development

Meet the Author of Classroom Behavior Manual

Monday, January 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

Professional Development

book club

Tuesday, January 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

book club

Tuesday, January 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

Professional Development

Admin Think Tank

Wednesday, January 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Admin Think Tank

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

Professional Development

504 Training with TAS

Wednesday, January 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Book Club Forum

Wednesday, January 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Book Club Forum - Session 2

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

Professional Development

Safety Care Training

Friday, January 27 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, January 28 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 1

Monday, January 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 1

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 2

Monday, January 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 2

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday