Professional Development Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Professional Development

504 Training with TAS

Wednesday, February 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

Professional Development

504 Training with TAS

Wednesday, February 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

Professional Development

book club

Tuesday, February 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

book club

Tuesday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

Professional Development

Admin Think Tank

Wednesday, February 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Admin Think Tank

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

Professional Development

Book Club Forum

Wednesday, February 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Book Club Forum - Session 2

Wednesday, February 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 1

Monday, February 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 1

Add event to my calendar

Professional Development

Teacher Network Session 2

Monday, February 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Notes - Teacher Network Session 2

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday